Menu
 
Search
H
Translate
H
Home Page

Holiday Lists

Ravensfield School Holiday Lists

 

Holiday List 2018/2019

 

Autumn term 2018

 

School opens Tuesday 4th September 2018  School closes Friday 26th October 2018

School opens Monday 5th November 2018  School closes Friday 21st December 2018

 

*** Monday 3rd September 2018-Inset day *** Change Friday 16th November 2018– Inset day

 

Spring Term 2019

 

School opens Tuesday 8th January 2019  School closes  Friday 15th February 2019

School opens 25th February 2019  School closes Friday 5th April 2019

 

*** Monday 7th January 2018- Inset Day *** Change

 

Summer Term 2019

 

School opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019  School closes  Friday 24th May 2019

School opens Monday 10th June 2019  School closes Friday 26th July 2019

 

Monday 6th May 2019– Bank holiday (school closed)

 

 

Please Note- Holidays will not be authorised during Assessment periods.

 

SATs- Monday 14th May – Thursday 17th May 2018

Phonics screen –Week of the 11th June 2018

 

  • Ravensfield Primary School
  • Clarendon Street, Dukinfield, Cheshire, SK16 4JG
Top